USS Odyssey Mission Brief
Show Post Headers
 
MB SD 201905.11 Base facts - Just the right spot
 
Login
Mission Brief StarDate 73360.11

Base facts - Just the right spot

PRE-SIM READING: N/A

TIME AFTER PRE-SIM LOG: N/A

CURRENT SHIP STATUS: Green

TIME BETWEEN SIMULATIONS: 24 hours

PREVIOUS SIM SUMMATION:

Captain Calvin called an all hands (available) meeting to discuss the new assignment: Locate a place to establish an outpost.

MISSION BRIEFING:

Tonight we will continue scanning the area for a good place for an outpost. What we have to deal with, only Avis knows.
    
IMPORTANT SIM NOTE:

    Remember: The sim meets at 9:00PM EDT, 8:00PM CDT, 7:00PM MDT, 6:00 PM PDT, 2:00 AM GMT on board the USS Odyssey in Discord.

Tonight, we meet in Discord again, on the USS Odyssey server, in the uss-odyssey channel. Here is a link to the USS Odyssey server on Discord:
https://discord.gg/QKAr29

If you cannot make it to the sim, please let Commander Calvin know at least an hour prior to the start of the sim, or as soon as possible.

 
   
Recommend This Post:
,