USS Odyssey Mission Brief
Show Post Headers
 
MB USS Odyssey SD201903.09
 
Login
Mission Brief StarDate 73187.98

Welcome aboard?

PRE-SIM READING: N/A

TIME AFTER PRE-SIM LOG: N/A

CURRENT SHIP STATUS: Green

TIME BETWEEN SIMULATIONS: 5 minutes

PREVIOUS SIM SUMMATION:

A lot of progress has been made with Admiral Chegwidden and the Captains Blaine's deteriorated conditions caused by effects from the wormhole.

MISSION BRIEFING:

Tonight, we meet in Discord again. We will continue to investigate the effects of the worm hole, as well as meet with the Admiral to determine his reasons for visiting the Delta quadrant.
    
IMPORTANT SIM NOTE:

    Remember: The sim meets at 9:00PM EDT, 8:00PM CDT, 7:00PM MDT, 6:00 PM PDT, on board the USS Odyssey in Discord.

https://discord.gg/VGgFyr

If you cannot make it to the sim, please let Commander Calvin know at least an hour prior to the start of the sim, or as soon as possible.

 
   
Recommend This Post:
,