USS Odyssey Mission Brief
Show Post Headers
 
Mission Brief StarDate 201811.03
 
Login
Mission Brief StarDate 72840.6

Caught In A Trap

PRE-SIM READING: Captains Logs SD 201810.20, 201810.20.1 and 201810.20.2
(Not Mandatory)

TIME AFTER PRE-SIM LOG: N/A

CURRENT SHIP STATUS: RED ALERT

TIME BETWEEN SIMULATIONS: 10 Seconds

PREVIOUS SIM SUMMATION:

The Odyssey was caught between two ships, one very small, with power
beyond it's apparent size, and one huge ship, that overshadowed the
Odyssey with it's size.

MISSION BRIEFING:

Captain Calvin had just ordered (again, and again, and...) a volley of
100 torpedoes to be fired at the large ship, much to the chagrin of Lt
Vetaan.

IMPORTANT SIM NOTE:

    Remember: The sim meets at 9:00PM EDT, 8:00PM CDT, 7:00PM MDT, 6:00
PM PDT, on board the USS Odyssey.

If you cannot make it to the sim, please let Commander Calvin know at
least an hour prior to the start of the sim, or as soon as possible.

 
   
Recommend This Post:
,